District 19 CSB Crisis Line: (804)862-8000
Toll Free Crisis Line: 1-866-365-2130

Joseph E. Hubbard, C.P.A., Executive Director
20 West Bank Street, Suite 7
Petersburg, Virginia 23803-3279
Phone: (804)862-8054
Fax: (804)863-1665
Lance P. Forsythe, Chairman - Greensville County
Willadean C. Harrison, Treasurer- Dinwiddie County
Sherry Saunders - City of Emporia
Carolyn A. Thompson - City of Colonial Heights
W. Joe Green, Jr. - City of Colonial Heights
Isabel Vartanian - City of Hopewell
John H. Weigel - City of Hopewell
Rhonda Greene - City of Petersburg
Cornell Prince, II - City of Petersburg
Ronald W. Washington, M.Ed. - City of Petersburg
Ray Spicer - Dinwiddie County
Shel Bolyard-Douglas - Prince George County
Donald Hunter - Prince George County
Kenneth J. Robinson - Prince George County
Frances Randolph - Surry County
Dr. Phyllis Moore-Tolliver - Sussex County
Patricia Harper, Ex Officio – Fort Lee
Stephanie Parker, Ex Officio – Fort Lee

Board Meeting

D19 CSB Homepage

Updated December 6, 2013

Contact Us | Privacy Policy | District 19 Community Services Board, 2002. All content, logos, and images, as well as all design and layout aspects of this site are the property of District 19 Community Services Board.